Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch, New Zealand

The Tramway Historical Society Inc.

COMMITTEE AND OTHER CONTACTS

Management Committee

President:
Graeme Belworthy, president@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Secretary:
Dave Hinman, secretary@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Treasurer:
Stephen Taylor, treasurer@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Vice President – Operations:
Jonathon Day, operations@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Vice President – Administration:
Dave Rushworth, administration@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Committee members:
Sandra Cron, Don McAra, Alan Roi

Other Contacts

Chairman Heritage Tramways Trust:
Murray Hobbs, htt@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Driving Experience:
Dave Rushworth, drivingexperience@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Editor Tracts:
Alistair Cross, tracts@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Membership Secretary:
Phyllis Belworthy, membership@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Tramway Traffic Manager:
Dave Rushworth, traffic@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Tramway Roster Clerk:
Jonathan Day, roster@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Webmaster:
Cake DigitalSolutions, webmaster@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz