Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch, New Zealand

The Tramway Historical Society Inc.

COMMITTEE AND OTHER CONTACTS

Management Committee

President:
Stephen Taylor, president@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Secretary:
Dave Hinman, secretary@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Treasurer (acting):
Stephen Taylor, treasurer@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Vice President – Operations:
Jonathon Day, vpoperations@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Vice President – Administration:
(vacant), vpadministration@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Immediate Past President:
Graeme Belworthy
Management Committee members:
Sandra Cron, Alastair Cross, Larry Day, Steve Lea, Don McAra, Alan Roi, Dave Sanders

Other Contacts

Chairman Heritage Tramways Trust:
Murray Hobbs
Heritage Tramways Trust Workshop Manager
Gary Webber, htt@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Ferrymead Tramway Workshop
workshop@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Driving Experience:
David Jones, drivingexperience@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Chairman Tramways Operations:
John Honeybone, operations@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Editor Tracts:
Alistair Cross, tracts@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Membership Secretary:
Stephen Taylor (acting), membership@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Tramway Traffic Manager:
TBA, traffic@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Tramway Roster Clerk:
John Harris, roster@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz
Webmaster:
Cake DigitalSolutions, webmaster@ferrymeadtramway.org.nz